Bay Area Sams #117
Pres. Natalie (Dee) Robb  (Dave)
robbrving@yahoo.com
P. O. Box 595
Webster,  FL 33597
352-206-8098
Citrus County Sams #176
Pres. Bruce Marseke (Adele Jacobson
bruceadele@aol.com
2219 E. Marcia Steet
Inverness,  FL 34453  
239-728-1068
CLICK PRESIDENT'S EMAIL LINK  ----  OR CLICK ON THE HIGHLIGHTED
CHAPTER NAME TO GO TO THE CHAPTER WEBSITE
Daytona Drifters #33
Pres. Sam Ascherl  (Ingrid)
isascherl@cfl.rr.com
2201 S. Ridgewood Ave, Lot 29
Edgewater, Fl 3141
386-427-8506     386-689-0152     
Crosstrails Sams #45
Pres. Henry Harper  Kay)
harpers2@embarqmail.com
8100 Evening Star Lane
Tallahassee, FL 32312   
850-894-5557           
Dogwood Good Sams #142
Pres. Larry Blake (Jacqueline)
larjac2@bellsouth.net
6440 Spruce Street
Milton, FL 32570
850-623-2668
Everglades Sams #1
Pres. Gail Ann Darner   (Gary)
breezie2day@gmail.com
5460 Freeport Lane
Naples, FL 34119
239-398-4409
Florida At Large Sams #161*
Pres. Wayne Hyland   (Barbara)
wali2854@gmail.com
2854 Cheltenham Court
The Villages, FL 32162
352-396-1859
Florida Eagle Sams #156
Pres. James N. Robertson (Susan)
jnr@tampabay.rr.com
1199 N. Lombardo Ave   
Lecanto,  FL 34461          
C 352-249-6862   H 352-746-4039
Florida Physically Challenged Sams #158*
Pres. Kyle Chandler
mjckgc@cs.com
4610 Green Rd.                                 
Maryville, TN 37804-4535
865-679-5033       
Gateway Sams #122
Pres. Jean Samples   (Bob)
jeansamples@yahoo.com
232 Bella Drive
Satsuma, FL 32189
386-328-8479     904-568-9046
Getaway Sams #69
Pres. Joseph W. Mehrtens III
josephm616@aol.com
2221 Fordham Circle North
Jacksonville, FL 32217    
904-910-3935
Go Go Angels #11
Pres. Bob Dittmyre  (Thelma)
rhted@ramplion.com
3429 Jog Park Drive                         
Greenacres, FL 33467
561-965-5166
Go-See-Um Sams #49
Pres. John Sutter   (Pat)
jjsutter@earthlink.net
28437 Sombrero Drive
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
239-992-5579       
Golden Triangle Sams #50
Pres. Steve Griffin  (Carol)
sgrifbv@gmail.com
5104 Abbonmarsh Circle
Brooksville,  FL 34604            
352-584-4611
Good Sam Seahorses #55    
Pres. Vicki Porter
rvflorida1@gmail.com
5215 E Roberts Road
Avon Park, FL 33825       
863-453-3763               
Good Time Sams #112
Pres. Louis Galea  (Betty)
tagalletta6@gmail.com
607 Village Blvd        
Frostproof, FL 33843
863-635-4707       863-255-3767          
Gulf Coast Seagulls #78
Pres. Harry Grizzle II
hgrizzle@allstate.com
2912 Tupelo Dr
Panama City, FL 32405
850-598-0450
Jax Rambling Sams #30
Pres.  Judy Wilhour  (Raymond)
bjwilhour@bellsouth.net
7047 SW 35th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-333-2785              
 
Jupiter Lighthouse Sams #140
Pres. Ray Russell   (Judy)
ray1judy@att.net
6109 Winding Lake Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-747-1540     
Lady Lake Sams #173
Pres. Floyd Crosby   (Judy)
frcrosby@thevillages.net
1406 Mareno Ct
Lady Lake,  FL 32159
352-751-3279   352-446-1972
Lake Monroe Sams #149
Pres. Bill Furnas  (Susan)
wmf608@aol.com
P O. Box 580
Eustis, FL 32727         
352-589-8772          
Manateean Sams #67
Pres. Ron Collins   (Pat)
yamahacc701@hotmail.com
335-1 Three Lakes Lane, Unit 1
Venice,  FL 32485
941-493-2713
Miracle Strip Sams #29
Pres. Carl Vachon   (Judy)
ccvachon@gmail.com
4921 Hickory St
Panama City,  FL 32404
850-763-9384              
No Frills Sams #138
Pres. Paul Robensky  (Josephine)
al.magy@gmail.com
1157 Keystone Crt
Palm Bay, FL 32907

321-419-6336
North Florida Lifetime Sams #169*
Pres. Tressa Dishman   (Don)
tressal1947@att.net
10830 Java Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246   
904-641-4059     904-504-1031
Ocala Central Sams #17
Pres. Richard (Rick) Neblock  (Sue)
rneblock1949@gmail.com
7705 SW 114th Loop
Ocala, FL 34476
815-543-4831     
Osceola Sams #71
Pres. Dave Spradlin   (Hope)
ds.lfd103@gmail.com
4842 NW 19th Street
Ocala, FL  34482
352-342-9889    
Palm Coast Traveling Sams #178
Pres. Elizabeth Trotter   (Don)
eordtrotter@bellsouth.net
6 Village Lane         
Palm Coast, FL 32164
301-814-3266    386-446-5695     
Pasco Loafers #164
Pres. Mary Sexton  (Dick Dedrickson)
marieooch57@yahoo.com
8036 Gleneagle Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
727-697-7298             
Pasco Sams #66
Pres. Jesse Faulkner  (Doris Shoults
dishoults@verizon.com
6229 10th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542    
813-783-1444
Pine Tree Sams #155
Pres. George David   (Laverne)
gdavid18@tampabay.rr.com
343 Barbara Circle
Belleair, FL 33756            
727-585-4810            
Florida Hobo Sams #54
Pres. Richard Boyer   (Shirley)
kd1ai@juno.com
1634 SW Tivan Lane
Port St Lucie, FL 34984
772-267-2701
Rolling Sams #28
Pres. Carolyn Martin   (Bert)
cwm321@bellsouth.net
106 Feddie Street                      
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
321-773-1586
Sampipers #81
Pres. David Coyner   (Carolyn)
coyner50@msn.com
618 Sugar Mill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689-3938
727-942-3540     727-687-7018     
Sassy Sams #163
Pres. John Sampson   (Jeannette)
john.sampson6@live.com
8160 Jasbow Junction
Weeki Wachee, FL  34613
978-621-6774     
Skyway Sams #118
Pres. Jerry Bourque   (Julie)
jerryb@aaalarmsystems.com
P. O.  Box 1955
Seffner,  FL 33583
813-690-0063   
South Florida Lifetime Sams #175*
Pres. Marece Abbott   (William)
wra1610@aol.com
1610 SW 55th Avenue
Plantation, FL 33317
954-584-9017      
Space Coast Sams #10
Pres.  Bob Payette   (Alice)
r.payette2@gmail.com
1960 Dipol Courtway
Titusville, FL 32780          
860-460-7945
South Florida Sams #167
Pres. Rick Stasik   (Barbara)
stasiks@bellsouth.net
6057 Fay Blvd
Cocoa,  FL 32927
321-338-7704
Sunset Ramblers #177
Pres. Richard Frederick   (Pamla)
tengauge1@windstream.net
(Jacksonville Area)
532 SE County Rd 480
Branford, FL 32008
386-935-3171                 
Sun State Sams #127
Pres. Don Voltz   (Effie)   
donv4653@gmail.com
536 Catfish Creek Road
Lake Placid, FL  33852
863-273-7432
Trail Blazing Sams #47     
Pres. John Russano   (Joan)
fdcptjohn@yahoo.com
22208 Lake Lindsey Road
Brooksville, FL 34601
352-799-0021
Wun Wun Wun Sams #111
Pres. Barbara Johnson
calbarb1008@aol.com
1008 SW 7th Avenue
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-732-0793          
An asterisk (*)
after a chapter
name indicates
that it is open to
any Good Samer
and is not
considered to be
a "local" chapter
which meets
monthly.
Sunny Palms Sams #185
Pres.  Joe Colbert   (Sandy)
jcolbert@tampabay.rr.com
6890 12th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727-381-3331     727-481-0526
Lake Eola Good Sams #68
Pres. Bill Chambers  (Kelly)
wahoo0307@aol.com
314 Geneva Street
Ocoee,  FL 34761    
407-656-9841
Carefree Sams #186
Pres. Wency Parsels (Charlie)
nyparsels@gmail.com
3815 Prairie Dunes Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
585-314-9330   585-329-9880
Tomoka Travelers #187
Pres, Lawrie Davidson
lawrie1511@yahoo.com
1511 N. Peninsula Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-795-1285
DECHARTERED NOVEMBER 2016
Capital Seminole Sams #125
Pres. Bill Pitz  (Jan)
wpitz7780@gmail.com
35 Clint Shaw Road
Perry, FL 32347             
850-688-3848     
  Jan  850-556-1651
DECHARTERED APRIL 2017
Florida Hi-Lofers Good Sams #188
Pres. David Koontz    (Kathleen)
retired0203@embarqmail.com
800 NE 48th Avenue Road
Ocala, FL 34470
352-209-3776