Bay Area Sams #117
Pres. Frank Bowler  (Betty)
fxb800mhz@aol.com
17731 Maridian Bivd
Hudson,  FL 34667
727-534-6988
Citrus County Sams #176
Pres. Dennis Banks   (Anita Crosby)
drb_88@hotmail.com
28 S Adkins Terrace
Lecanto,  FL 33461  
352-527-2280
CLICK PRESIDENT'S EMAIL LINK  ----  OR CLICK ON THE HIGHLIGHTED
CHAPTER NAME TO GO TO THE CHAPTER WEBSITE
Daytona Drifters #33
Pres. Sam Ascherl  (Ingrid)
isascherl@cfl.rr.com
2201 S. Ridgewood Ave, Lot 29
Edgewater, Fl 3141
386-427-8506     386-689-0152     
Crosstrails Sams #45
Pres. Bill Davis  (Phyllis)
billdavis227@aol.com
3827 Hidden Waters Trail
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-877-0042    850-570-6730           
Dogwood Good Sams #142
Pres. Reed Files   (Janet)
r2jfiles@cox.net
9731 Scenic Highway
Pensacola, FL 32514
785-452-1261
Everglades Sams #1
Pres. Gail Ann Darner   (Gary)
breezie2day@gmail.com
5460 Freeport Lane
Naples, FL 34119
239-398-4409
Florida At Large Sams #161*
Pres. John Touchton  (Linda)
jrlptouchton@bellsouth.net
P. O. Box 126
Suwannee, FL 32692
352-356-1697    352-542-2716
Florida Eagle Sams #156
Pres. Mike Kyle   (Nancy)
dmkyle@peoplepc.com
121 Sher Lane  
Debary,  FL 32713          
407-312-9579
Florida Physically Challenged Sams #158*
Pres. Kyle Chandler
mjckgc@cs.com
4610 Green Rd.                                 
Maryville, TN 37804-4535
865-679-5033       
Gateway Sams #122
Pres. Jean Samples   (Bob)
jeansamples@yahoo.com
232 Bella Drive
Satsuma, FL 32189
386-328-8479     904-568-9046
Getaway Sams #69
Pres. Tressa Dishman   (Don)
tressal1947@att.net
10830 Java Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246   
904-641-4059     904-504-1031
Go Go Angels #11
Pres. Ray Lavallee     (Muriel)
rlava12498@gmail.com
1519 Lee Street                        
Hollywood, FL 33020
954-665-8268
Go-See-Um Sams #49
Pres. Bill Ruester  (Chere)
bruester@prodigy.net
14880 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33935
941-661-8995
Golden Triangle Sams #50
Pres. Steve Griffin  (Carol)
sgrifbv@gmail.com
5104 Abbonmarsh Circle
Brooksville,  FL 34604            
352-584-4611
Good Sam Seahorses #55    
Pres. Vicki Porter
rvflorida1@gmail.com
5215 E Roberts Road
Avon Park, FL 33825       
863-453-3763               
Good Time Sams #112
Pres. Maurice Bergeron   (Leslie)
bergeron1107@gmail.com
281 Fairway Blvd
Frostproof, FL 33843
785-224-4526         
Gulf Coast Seagulls #78
Pres. Joe Reese  (Catherine)
billyjoe3637@gmail.com
127 Pamela Ann Dr
Ft Walton Beach, FL 32547
850-865-8999
Jax Rambling Sams #30
Pres.  Judy Wilhour  (Raymond)
bjwilhour@bellsouth.net
7047 SW 35th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-333-2785              
 
Jupiter Lighthouse Sams #140
Pres. Ray Russell   (Judy)
ray1judy@att.net
6109 Winding Lake Drive
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-747-1540     
Lady Lake Sams #173
Pres. Mic Tudethout   (Lin)
mic2lin@yahoo.com
834 Balivar Street
The Villages,  FL 321
59
989-493-9465
Lake Monroe Sams #149
Pres. Bill Furnas  (Susan)
wmf608@aol.com
P O. Box 580
Eustis, FL 32727         
352-589-8772          
Manateean Sams #67
Pres. Jackie Fields   (Richard)
jpfields@tampabay.rr.com
3645 Twilight Dr
Mulberry,  FL 33680
8
13-431-0894
Miracle Strip Sams #29
Pres. Carl Vachon   (Judy)
ccvachon@gmail.com
4921 Hickory St
Panama City,  FL 32404
850-763-9384              
No Frills Sams #138
Pres. Paul Robensky  (Josephine)
al.magy@gmail.com
1157 Keystone Crt
Palm Bay, FL 32907
321-419-6336
North Florida Lifetime Sams #169*
Pres. Tressa Dishman   (Don)
tressal1947@att.net
10830 Java Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32246   
904-641-4059     904-504-1031
Ocala Central Sams #17
Pres. Richard (Rick) Neblock  (Sue)
rneblock1949@gmail.com
7705 SW 114th Loop
Ocala, FL 34476
815-543-4831     
Osceola Sams #71
Pres. Gary Stewart   (Jean)
gatorlake42@gmail.com
3355 Westshore Dr
St Cloud, FL  34772
407-498-0788    
Palm Coast Traveling Sams #178
Pres. Elizabeth Trotter   (Don)
eordtrotter@bellsouth.net
6 Village Lane         
Palm Coast, FL 32164
301-814-3266    386-446-5695     
Pasco Loafers #164
Pres. Mary Sexton  (Dick Dedrickson)
marieooch57@yahoo.com
8036 Gleneagle Drive
Port Richey, FL 34668
727-697-7298             
Pasco Sams #66
Pres. Eldon Mead   (Judy)
judith.mead@yahoo.com
5443  9th Street
Zephyrhills, FL 33542    
813-782-8080
Pine Tree Sams #155
Pres. George David   (Laverne)
gdavid18@tampabay.rr.com
343 Barbara Circle
Belleair, FL 33756            
727-585-4810            
Florida Hobo Sams #54
Pres. Richard Boyer   (Shirley)
kd1ai@juno.com
1634 SW Tivan Lane
Port St Lucie, FL 34984
772-267-2701
Rolling Sams #28
Pres. Larry Turner   (Joan)
lawrenceturner58@gmail.com
2608 Senator Way  
Melbourne, FL 32901
321-984-8742
Sampipers #81
Pres. David Coyner   (Carolyn)
coyner50@msn.com
618 Sugar Mill Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689-3938
727-942-3540     727-687-7018     
Sassy Sams #163
Pres. John Sampson   (Jeannette)
john.sampson6@live.com
8160 Jasbow Junction
Weeki Wachee, FL  34613
978-621-6774     
Skyway Sams #118
Pres. Jerry Bourque   (Julie)
jerryb@aaalarmsystems.com
P. O.  Box 1955
Seffner,  FL 33583
813-690-0063   
Space Coast Sams #10
Pres.  Bob Payette   (Alice)
r.payette2@gmail.com
1960 Dipol Courtway
Titusville, FL 32780          
860-460-7945
South Florida Sams #167
Pres. Judy Brown   (Bob Pearce)
judyrbrown1947@gmail.com
4350 Longbow Dr
Titusville,  FL 32996
Sunset Ramblers #177
Pres. Pat Dean   (Jack)
jack.dean@att.net
(Jacksonville Area)
1625 River Breeze Dr
Fleming Island, FL 32003
904-505-5206         
Sun State Sams #127
Pres. Ray White   (Bev)
sunstatesamsfl@yahoo.com
P. O. Box7970
Sebring, FL  33872
863-414-1715
Trail Blazing Sams #47     
Pres. John Russano   (Joan)
fdcptjohn@yahoo.com
22208 Lake Lindsey Road
Brooksville, FL 34601
352-799-0021
Wun Wun Wun Sams #111
Pres. Barbara Johnson
calbarb1008@aol.com
1008 SW 7th Avenue
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-732-0793          
An asterisk (*)
after a chapter
name indicates
that it is open to
any Good Samer
and is not
considered to be
a "local" chapter
which meets
monthly.
Sunny Palms Sams #185
Pres.  Don Benson  (Bobbi)
dbenson949@gmail.com
P. O. Box 1223
Ellenton, FL 34222
941-504-4346
Lake Eola Good Sams #68
Pres. Bill Chambers  (Kelly)
wahoo0307@aol.com
314 Geneva Street
Ocoee,  FL 34761    
407-656-9841
Carefree Sams #186
Pres. Wendy Parsels (Charlie)
nyparsels@gmail.com
35244 Tiffani Ct
Zephyrhills, FL 33541
585-314-9330   585-329-9880
Tomoka Travelers #187
Pres, Lawrie Davidson
lawrie1511@yahoo.com
1511 N. Peninsula Drive
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
386-795-1285
Capital Seminole Sams #125
Pres. Bill Pitz  (Jan)
wpitz7780@gmail.com
35 Clint Shaw Road
Perry, FL 32347             
850-688-3848     
  Jan  850-556-1651
DECHARTERED APRIL 2017
Florida Hi-Lofers Good Sams #188
Pres. David Koontz    (Kathleen)
retired0203@embarqmail.com
800 NE 48th Avenue Road
Ocala, FL 34470
352-209-3776
DECHARTERED NOVEMBER 2017